About Us


Mark Taggart

President & Chief Executive Officer

Mark has over 20 years of experience at Toyota and in the automotive and financial services industries, and he has a proven record of achieving profitable sales growth and delivering exceptional dealer and customer service.

Mark’s career in the automotive industry began in 1996 when he first started working at a Toyota Dealership. He progressed through roles in sales, Finance & Insurance, and dealership general management, before moving to the wholesale side of the business with Toyota’s private distributor, Gulf States Toyota & Gulf States Financial Services (GST/GSFS), in Houston, TX. He transitioned to Toyota Financial Services (TFS) in 2003 in the Central Region in Chicago before being asked to help build and establish Toyota Financial Savings Bank (TFSB) in 2005.

In 2012, Mark moved to Japan performing key leadership roles at Toyota Financial Services Corporation (TFSC). Mark was soon promoted to Vice President at TFSC with responsibilities for 11 Sales Finance Companies (SFCs) in the Asia Pacific Region.

Upon his return to the U.S., Mark helped to establish a second global headquarters for TFS based in the U.S. under the name of Toyota Financial Services International Corporation (TFSIC). Prior to his current role, most recently Mark was President and CEO of Toyota Financial Savings Bank in Henderson, Nevada.  Mark is also on the board of directors for Junior Achievement Dallas.

Ronald Storz

Chief Operating Officer

In his role as Chief Operations Officer, Ron oversees sales, marketing, remarketing and operations functions, including retail and wholesale credit, customer service, collections, loss recovery, major accounts, operations analytics and funding. Ron has comprehensive industry experience, holding executive leadership positions heading sales, marketing, and remarketing divisions for more than 12 years, most recently as Senior Vice President/National Director of Business Development at Santander Bank North America.  Ron is also an active board member for the Dallas Area Habitat for Humanity.